And Now The Spark…


Readers. Friends. To all I hold dear…

The Time Has Come


 Fireflight, Book One of the EarthCrossing Series  Officially releases on Thursday, April 27th, 2017


Preorders are available now on Amazon

 If you haven’t already, be sure to check out the page dedicated to Fireflight, and as always, I welcome all your questions.

Truly, Happy Reading



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *